BKM-Orange

BKM and CCAPS are member of the group Orange Belgium, one of the leading telecom companies on the market. As of now, Orange Belgium and BKM are developing a comprehensive B2B range with powerful solutions and services for connectivity and ICT. 

BKM-Orange offers high-quality ICT solutions in 4 separate areas of expertise. Unified Communications & Collaboration (UCC) solutions, IT solutions, Document & Visual solutions and Connectivity solutions. We work according to the one-stop-shop principle. With more than 25 years of experience, we have grown into a reliable reference in the market. Across our offices in Hasselt, Steenokkerzeel and Ghent, our 230 specialist staff with experience and expertise, provide the best service to our 16.000 customers every day.

 

One-stop-shop in ICT solutions

With the right specialist knowledge and using the latest technologies, BKM will relieve you of all time-consuming ICT issues in your company. Put your trust in our one-stop-shop service, then you can fully focus on your core business. We will do the rest!

Four areas of expertise: that is what BKM can specifically offer you. To support your ICT needs, we are fully versed in Unified Communications & Collaboration solutions , IT solutions, Document & Visual solutions and Connectivity solutions.

Our solutions provide more flexibility, efficiency and cost savings. Our solutions, either on-premise, in the cloud or hybrid, integrate perfectly within your existing business processes, with a strong focus on your return on investment.

Watch our video:

Nieuwsbrief

STAY INFORMED

We keep our customers up-to-date through our BKM Update.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

BKM-Orange

À propos de nous

BKM et CCAPS ont rejoint le groupe Orange Belgium, l'un des principaux opérateurs du marché télécommunications. Dorénavant, Orange Belgium et BKM proposent une offre B2B élargie.

BKM-Orange propose des solutions ICT de qualité dans 4 domaines : solutions de collaboration et communications unifiées (UCC), solutions IT, solutions documentaires et visuelles et solutions de connectivité. Nous nous voulons un interlocuteur unique. En plus de 25 ans d’existence, nous sommes hissés au rang de partenaire de confiance sur le marché ICT. Nos 230 collaborateurs répartis dans nos bureaux de Hasselt, Steenokkerzeel et Gand sont autant d’experts disposant d’une expérience et de connaissances professionnelles, qu’ils mettent chaque jour au service de nos 16 000 clients.

One-stop-shop in ICT solutions

Grâce à son expertise et sa connaissance des dernières technologies, BKM est à même de décharger votre entreprise de toutes les questions chronophages liées aux systèmes ICT. Faites confiance à notre approche One-stop-shop et renouez avec votre cœur de métier. Nous nous chargerons du reste !

Quatre domaines d’expertise, c’est ce que BKM a concrètement à vous offrir. Nous vous soutenons dans vos besoins ICT grâce à notre expertise en matière de solutions de collaboration et communications unifiées, solutions IT, solutions documentaires et visuelles et solutions de connectivité.

Nos solutions sont là pour vous offrir plus de flexibilité, d’efficacité et d’économies. Qu’elles soient installées sur site, basées dans le cloud ou hybrides, elles s’intègrent parfaitement dans votre infrastructure existante, et nous les implémentons en accordant une réelle attention à votre retour sur investissement.

Regardez notre vidéos:

Nieuwsbrief

TENEZ-VOUS INFORMÉ

Nous tenons nos clients informés grâce aux BKM Updates.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER